Recycling Competition

Thank you to everyone who entered the Recycling Team competition. It was a very difficult decision but we finally chose a winner for KS1 and KS2. As the entries were so fantastic, we have also chosen second and third place winners.

Key Stage 1:

  • 1st – Alfie De Wet Steyn (1HW)
  • 2nd- Jeet Sikka (2B)
  • 3rd – Florence Millward(1RC)

Key Stage 2:

  • 1st – Charlie Boncey (5G)
  • 2nd – Nida Noori (6M)
  • 3rd – Samuel Fursse (6M), Maya Lall (5G) and Yusuf Hewavitarne (5G)

The first place winners will have their designs on the recycling boxes in each classroom. Well done!